Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Elizabeth Polanco & The Bay Ridge Honda Team makes the usual hassle of getting a new car an actual positive experience. Her knowledge and transparency provides a seamless buying process. This is why I am a customer of Bay Ridge Honda for over 15 years. I highly recommend Elizabeth and this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

The. Service department a ten plus. Especially the manger Andrew. He always was honest and never took adventure of me as I am a senior women. Today I saw jimmy a customer advisor. He was explained the work they were going to do and why it was neccessary. Went to other service Honda which told me work was needed checked it out in bay ridge and certainly was NOT necessary.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

We purchased a Pre-owned Certified Honda CRV from Bay Ridge Honda. Jaime Fernandez was our salesperson. From the minute we sat down at his desk Jaime was the real deal, He was knowledgeable, engaged and genuinely caring. We are very happy with our purchase which was enhanced by Jaime's professionalism and commitment to making the process easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Bay Ridge Honda It's a trustworthing dealership Especially David Morales Which promised me to get me the best deal And he did I will Recommend to all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The whole sales process was very professional and efficient. David Morales was my sales contact and he did an awesome job taking me through the process from beginning to end. The insurance and finance departments were also first class. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Igor Schiff was kind courteous and gave me a great deal on my Honda HRV. I’ve worked with Igor for many years now and I won’t go anywhere else! Great customer service and a fast process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

My experience at Bayridge Honda with Jamie H. Was phenomenal, very professional and understandable person. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and help me out. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I have been leasing with Bay Ridge Honda for the past nine years ! I always go back to My sales person Betty she is very professional, knowledgeable and respectful. During my most recent visit, I reached out to Betty to help me get out of one of my car leases. I helped my sister co sign a vehicle about a year and 1/2 ago and Betty as well as Stephanie Lovascio made the process as smooth as possible. Betty and Stephanie made all of the efforts to transition my name out of my sisters car. They worked endlessly to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Spontaneous, honest and reliable service. Happy to review any and all information previously stated/related to lease of automobile. Time well spent and drove away with a car fully loaded.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Andrew in your service department was great he did a great job helping me get my car repaired. thank you Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Jeff was a pleasure to work with!!!! He was able to help us find the perfect car! Gave us our space. Did not feel like we were pressured to buy. Definitely will return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

ust picked up a 2021 Honda Pilot, was able to handle all pre-approval processes over the phone and the only time I had to come into the dealership was to drive off with my new vehicle. Total time at dealership was less than 1 hour! My salesman Luis Cintron, and his team at Bay Ridge Honda made this a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I love my new Honda. The people at Bay Ridge Honda were great and helped with making the transaction a smooth one, especially Luis Cintron, who was wonderful. He immediately put me at ease with his helpful, friendly, yet professional manner. I asked so many questions and he was so patient and knowledgeable about all. He took extra time to show me some important and new features of the Honda. He then followed up with emails and/or texts to make sure all was fine. I would absolutely recommend Luis to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This is our second Honda purchase at bay ridge Honda. As the first experience the second was even better the professionalism patience . Me and my wife asked him 101 questions even taking us to see different inventories of CRV . Luis was very knowledgeable. Yes we purchase the Honda CRV hybrid touring . Thank you to a professional salesman Luis Cintron . And after the purchase he text us to see if we have any question regarding the vehicle great follow up impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I am grateful to Jaime Fernandez. My car buying experience was smooth and easygoing. Jaime was professional and answered all my questions. Throughout the entire process, he made sure to make me feel comfortable, and help in any way that he can. Without a doubt, he is definitely their best! No need to think twice. I would go to Jaime again. Highly Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

First time getting a lease, first time car owner. Naturally, I was nervous and intimidated. However, the experience at BR Honda went very smooth. In particular, I appreciate salesperson Kemarri for answering all my questions and facilitating the process with knowledge, professionalism, and flexibility. Loving my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

First time getting a lease, and we had a few issues with insurance, Leo Goligorsky was very helpful in resolving it. He was always easy to reach and gave us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This is my first car and the experience was great thank to Stephanie for helping me with my dream car 🚗 Stephanie customer service was very excellent..Thank bay ridge Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This is my first time leasing with you guys! Thanks to Betty Lala I got the best deal! Thanks a lot for your service! See you next time:)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This is our third time leasing with BR Honda and Elizabeth Polonca. She really knows her stuff. She's honest and straight forward, no BS! It shows that she takes pride in her work. Definintely would recommend calling Elizabeth if you're looking to lease a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I have gotten multiple cars from Bay Ridge Honda Leo G is amazing he makes the process quick and easy. All the people there seems to truly value their customers and do everything possible to establish Long term relationships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Extremely happy with my experience at Bay Ridge Honda! Luis Cintron was very knowledgeable and professional. From the moment I walked in and was approached by him, I knew I was going to be in great hands. He took his time and answered all my questions. Thank you Luis for your patience and kindness. I am thrilled with my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Had a great buying experience at Bay Ridge Honda! Luis Cintron took really good care of me. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Luis Cintron was such a pleasure. He is very attentive and friendly . Wish all car salesmen were this helpful! Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Luis Cintron is very knowledgeable and helpful in my buying process and I would recommend him. He took the time to explain and found me exactly what I was looking for. I love my new Honda !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I had a great experience at bayridge Honda I found the car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service by Elizabeth she was so sweet and helpful and attention to detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Lezter at bay ridge Honda made my day. He helped me to update my car from a 2018 Honda Accord to my new 2020 accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Just purchased a 2019 Honda insight. Ian was a great help. Very polite and helpful. He made this a pleasant car buying experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I've been doing business with this Dealer for Years. Just picked up another Car on 1/16/21. I keep going back because they always leave me with a great impression and also work out very great Deals with me. Igor Schiff and the Staff there have always made me feel very welcomed and appreciated. They will take there time and be patient with you in making your decision so you never feel rushed or stressed in the process. Everything is explained in full transparency. Really couldn't ask for more from a Dealership! Jason

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Mark Dance was very informative, professional and patient. We highly recommend his services! He helped us in finding the right vehicle for our family. Thank you Mark.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Jaime Fernandez is a fabulous salesperson. He makes leasing a car a joyful experience. He is extremely knowdgeable, kind, and relaxing to deal with. Jaime works very hard to meet all your expectations. Sales is a very stressful job, but Jaime doesn’t make it seem that way. Jaime is conscientious and sincere. He is a remendous asset to your sales team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I walked in fearing the worst... anyone who has been in a car dealership knows every salesperson is smooth and personable at first and then when you don't want to buy the same day they turn from Dr. Jekyll to Mr. Hyde, and with Sales managers sometimes they skip the Dr. Jekyll act. Not so with Roevelle Gustave. He was attentive, courteous, wasted none of my time, and he answered all my questions without being pushy or making me feel like I was about to be fleeced. Even when he got his sales manager, Robert Shuler, to discuss numbers, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

I just bought a 2020 Honda Accord EX-L 2.0 from Mark Dance and the experience was easy and straightforward. I got a really good deal and recommend Mark to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

компания выглядит очень привлекательно,чисто,аккуратно,светло и тепло.сервис на высшем уровне.предлагают кофе,чай,водичку.обслуживают быстро,конкретно все объясняют,показывают.очень довольна,что не ошиблась с выбором,огромное спасибо Игорю!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

We are very pleased by the seller, friendly & helpful. Just like the first time, worked with us with professional manner& patient to answered our questions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Very friendly and made my experience at Honda dealer very pleasant. Worked with me in a very professional manner and answered all my questions Definitely will go back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Mr. Mark Hu, Master Mechanical Specialist at Honda, is the best mechanic I've ever encountered. He had been my father's FAVORITE, most trusted mechanic, and I can now see exactly why. Thank you, sir. Rami at Honda parts was a genuinely sincere associate who truly cares for both his customers and his career choice. I greatly enjoyed his jokes and sarcasm, which made me feel comfortable all along. Not only did he have a great sense of humor, but he made SURE that he was finding me the right product, (NGK or Denso?) for my good old girl, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Very pleased with the service at Bayridge Honda. Betty was amazing very friendly and pleasant to work with. I traded in my old and beat up 2001 Honda Crv for a 2019 Honda Hrv. Thank you Betty for the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Liz polanco helped me and my wife out, after are Honda CR-V was stolen and we leased a 2019 Honda Pilot. I want to thank Liz and say she’s the best in bay ridge Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

When considering a Honda CRV, we met with Don Sagesse. Don was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. While we decided against a Honda this time, Don was excellent to deal with and we will definitely refer friends and family to him. Thank you, Don.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

The entire team were extremely polite and helpful . There carefully explained all the costs and financing steps. Used the Costco Auto Program. Process was smooth and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Bay Ridge Honda is outstanding. Everybody in Brooklyn loves it. After paying off the auto loan of my years of great service Honda Civic, I talked to Business Manager Ariana Toshek, looked over many great new cars, and talked with Preowned Sales Joseph Ross, who explained all the advantages and disadvantages of leasing, buying new cars, certified preowned cars, and used cares not certified. I finally decided on a gorgeous Certified Preowned 2017 Honda Civic that Joe got for me at an excellent discounted price. David Casanova worked on the insurance and Asad Basha explored numerous finance plans and worked a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Went in prepared for a nightmare. Was concerned about negative reviews. I wanted to give the Costco Auto Program a try. Salesman Frank Baldassare is competent and a complete gentleman. Prepared for unpleasant experience with Finance guy Reggie Drumgold. Another smooth process. I could not realistically have expected a better performance. I was on high alert for something negative. My wife didn't enjoy their coffee. That's about it. Highly recommend Frank Baldassare. I'd go again. Much better experience than multiple Honda purchases I've made closer to my home. I admit I was a bit shocked. Almost ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Steve Harris - a professional approach to the client, very helpful. Everything was done correctly - my car regained the factory standard. Very good service Honda Bay Ridge

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018

I recently purchased a new 2018 Honda Civic through Ian Hylton, one of Bay Ridge Honda’s sales consultant. Ian was very patient with me throughout the car buying process. I stopped by the dealership several times to ask questions and he always made time to speak with me and to answer any questions I had. He was not pushy and was clear on what charges and fees I would be subjected to when purchasing my vehicle. Upon doing my research and going to other dealerships, Ian was able to assist in providing me with a fair deal. He was personable ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

What I mean by that was the experience of buying a pre-owned Honda at Bay Ridge Honda. Specifically, I had my eye on a 2016 Honda Accord Coupe. I visited the showroom on 12/7/18 and was warmly greeted by the sales person, Anatoliy Lutsuk. We discussed the vehicle, its features, and agreed on a price. Anatoliy took the time to fully explain the entire process of purchasing the car in a way that made me feel guite comfortable. When I was ready to pickup the vehicle some days later, he again took all the time necessary to fully answer all my questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I am a first time buyer at Bay Ridge Volkswagen, and I dealt with the most courteous and knowledgeable sales personnel Jacob Ledesma, and David Eric Gokhshtein. They walked me through all of the steps in the paper work which was the cherry on top of the deal that I got on my Volkswagen Jetta. These two gentlemen went over and above explaining every detail regarding the leasing of my car. Thank you, Kathy Pukas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Gali made the leasing of our 2018 Atlas a breeze. Very knowledgable and friendly and it seemed like she genuinely cared about getting us into the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

I was there yesterday changing the oil in my car for the first time. From the moment when I drove through the gates to the time when I got back in my car I felt like I was a very special customer there. Everyone there did their best but for the most part I must thank Steve Harris. He pointed out on an important safety recall that needed to be fixed in my car and I agreed to leave the car to fix it. I got it back on time no problems at all.Steve was there to answer any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda is the place to purchase your next Honda. Great teamwork. I recommend Frank Baldassare. He is very professional and helpful. Overall my whole experience at Bay Ridge Honda has been very pleasant. Thak you to Joann for working with Frank making sure I got my new Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Everyone there Is very explainable and helpful. Have answers to all my questions. Easiest method by taking things step by step . Getting a great deal on a car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I bought a 2017 Lexus 200t. I'm so happy with my pick. Thank you Asad Basha and Joseph Ross, you showed great skills of profelislim. Your courteous and friendly attitude had me look no where else. Thank you Ariana Toshek, your great mannerism and warm welcome to Bay Ridge Honda makes anyone that step foot through that door would look no further. Great and friendly staff. Thank you all. I'm looking forward to do more business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

My partner and I feel very lucky to have had a salesman like Igor assisting us. Igor is a genuine worker and puts a lot of love in what he does- and I find that to be very rare. Fast, easy and pleasant experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

I had a great professional experience very quick and and simple process with Igor . Everything was organized and ready to go. Thank you so much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

I've been leasing an odyssey here since 2004. John M & Elizabeth P as always came thru w/ A+ service & pricing. Definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I just got a lease on a brand new Honda Civic! Mr. Wong was a very understanding man, listening to everything we had to say, and guiding us. I wish that all sales people could be like him. I wasn't sure I wanted a Honda, but Mr Wong changed that. Mr.Wong explained every aspect of the car through the entire process, letting me spend as much time as I wanted to think it over. He was even willing to stay past the closing time to answer my questions about the lease agreement. I managed to pick up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I just bought a new Blue Honda Civic along with my son, with the help of Mr. Gram Wong. Mr. Wong was an amazing consultant, explaining every little detail and part of the lease. He was willing to work with us, and answered every question we had, no matter how obvious. He was very polite and patient with us, securing us a great deal. He even helped us get a deal from the insurance company. Mr. Wong is a very knowledgeable man with a lot of experience, very professional and a pleasure to work with. Ask for him at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

This was my first time at Bay Ridge Honda . I was getting lease on a new Honda Civic and I'm satisfied with deal I got . My sales person was Don Sagesse , he was very professional and helpful to get the deal I was looking for . Overall good experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Excellent customer service! Luis is friendly and professional!! Highly satisfied with my car buying experience.was in and out very quickly and never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

We been going dealing with Bayridge Honda got about 12 years with the best salesman Igor Shiff for every car me my wife and my daughters

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

After having a horrible experience purchasing a car, I walked into Bay Ridge Honda expecting the worse. I was wrong. I had an appointment with Kevin Gelb and he made the experience as painless as possible, Kevin is very professional, he knows what he is doing. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

I was recommended to Bay Ridge Honda and specifically, Frank Baldassare by my boyfriend. Since I was buying my first car, I was nervous. Frank did an excellent job explaining every last detail to me and answering all my questions which put me at ease. Thanks to Frank, I feel totally confident in my purchase of a Honda HRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Leasing my accord was very simple and easy. I knew I was getting a good price after doing some shopping around at places like Staten Island Honda, who gave horrible prices. Frank was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Frank Baldassare provided us with all the pertinent information required to purchase our new Accord. Everything that he told us was honest and extremely thorough. Frank is well organized and efficient. He is also a kind, intelligent man. I will always go back to Frank at Bay Ridge Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I have been leasing Honda CRV s for the past few years and although I was happy with my former leasor, Costco suggested I try "Bay Ridge Honda " Frank Baldassare was the person who dealt with us. He was had much knowledge of the product and was always ready to share his information with us. He even took the time to hook up our bluetooth. And when we realized on our way home, that our "easy pass" was left in the old car, Frank volunteered to mail it back to us. We recommend Bay Ridge Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Po Mui made our car buying experience very pleasant. He was very kind, patient and helpful. We will definitely go back to Bay Ridge Volkswagon for our next car and hope deal with Po again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

My purchase of a new Accord was based on the price prearranged by Costco. Although it was not an exceptional price, I decided to accept it. The salesman gave me a reasonable price for my old car. So, the purchase went hassle-free. Overall my time at the dealership was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Frank made the lease process very easy and brought us a great price on a new CR-V lease. This dealership is very highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

I recently visited the Bay Ridge Honda of Brooklyn dealership. My salesman was Frank Baldassare, he was a true professional. I had visited other dealerships and the sales team turned me off. I told Frank what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and he worked with me and my numbers. He didn't play any games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Frank was great. He is courteous and professional and is not the typical pushy salesman! A pleasure to deal with, highly recommended. Thank you sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Very knowledgeable and helpful with information about the HRV. Better pricing the several other Honda dealerships. Courteous and responsive to any questions or concerns, and ensuring that customer satisfaction has been met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

I have had great experiences with Bay Ridge Honda every time I’ve come in to inquire about a car. I’ve leased two cars dealing with Igor and he’s a pleasure to work with. He’s straight forward and makes the process as easy as possible. He’s also accommodating and informative. Great service overall. There’s nothing more I can ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Mark was great you got us into a new 2018 Civic and he helped us trade in my 2003 Maxima... I will definitely be back to Honda for a new car with Mark again .. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Mark Anthony is a superb car salesman. He’s friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about cars. He was such a pleasure to do business with and I would highly recommend Him for your next car purchase. You will be very happy and very satisfied that you did! Thank you Mark!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Frank Baldassare was very responsive. I knew exactly what car I wanted. When I was not satisfied with the trade in offer he spoke with the used car manager on my behalf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Very helpful and very accommodating. Very knowledgeable and very professional. He is the man! Management is very helpful as well. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

My wife and I purchased a 2018 Honda HRV from Bay Ridge Honda and Frank Baldassare was our sales person. Frank was very professional, low pressure and patient. In short, a class act. He explained our financing versus leasing options and the Costco discount program. He was very transparent about costs - dealer invoice price, costs / labor associated with any options we added to the car, DMV, etc.. Once we decided on the financing route, the dealership worked with us and came down a little price-wise. At the time of purchase, we got 0.9% APR @ 36 months, with the car sold to us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Mark Anthony is an excellent saleman. 1st time dealing with him & I couldn't have anyone better. Very professional,, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Would definelty recommend him. Thank you Mark and Paul Berry, who also was extremely helpful with my purchase and getting me into my 2018 Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Frank is very friendly and hardworking and he is very dedicated and helpful towards customer and he is very honest. The price came out very high on our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Dealing with Frank Baldassare over the last 12 years have always received remarkable and professional service. Always accommodating for every new lease we obtained over the years. Love dealing with his salesmanship and hope we will continue to use his expertise in the future. Joseph Accurso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Our family has bought Hondas from Igor for over 20 years!! He has made each lease or purchase a dream experience and hassle free. We never have to worry about the car we are purchasing. He is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the cars that we have chosen over the many, many years we have partnered with him and BayRidge Honda.We highly value his opinion and he always suits the car of the year to our ever changing family and needs.Thank God there are people like Igor who CARE enough about the customers he deals with in this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

Because Frank was respectful and knowledgeable, I felt that my experience was l extremely comfortable and hassle free. I would highly recommend Frank Baldassare, at Bay Ridge Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Great experience! Enjoyed dealing with a knowledgeable professional. Highly recommended! Frank was a gentleman, and extremely helpful regardless of how often we contacted him for information about the Honda Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Simple and timely. Love the new Civic EX. Will be back for sure. Also will be sending in friends and family members in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

My 2015 VW Passat SEL has 16,870 miles, in January 2018 I took the car in for service and Jerry Suarez assisted me. I returned again in April 2018 and was again assisted by Jerry Suarez. On both visits I am very satisfied with the work done and the manner which Jerry delivered the service. He kept me informed while waiting and just made the overall service experience above an beyond what I have received in the pass. I must say that I took my 2015 VM Passat to the other location where Jerry worked and I had the same satisfied experience. Kodos to Jerry ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Great dealership with experience salesman. Thanks to Eddie my wife now have the car of her dreams. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Igor Shiff was fantastic. He made my car buying experience absolutely incredible! I plan on recommending him to all my friends and family. His great service was more than I could of ever asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Igor is so knowledgable about the cars. He is friendly and knows about the discounts available on the cars. We have dealt with him since 2003 when we bought our first Honda Pilot. Since then we have been back 4 more times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I Enjoyed meeting our sales consultant Frank Baldassare, he was very patient and when it came to negotiating the deal it was all business with no high pressure crap, i was offered a couple of upsales for warranty but chose not to purchase and we moved right along to conclude business in a timely manner. the rest of the team had everything ready, insurance, registration, serviced the car, replaced a tire etc - good experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2018

Service on a busy holiday? the predicted length of appointment was 100% accurate( I was waiting for the car)- everyone was pleasant, complete in the explanation and great followup by phone to be sure there were no issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

If the visiting numerous car dealerships and having one bad experience after another I went to Bay Ridge Honda based on a web review. Igor. was my salesman and he couldn’t of been more of a gentleman it was a pleasure to deal with he didn’t try to Pressure me at all. and We got a very good deal on the auto we purchased. There was no hidden fees and the price quoted was true. I would highly recommend him and Bay Ridge Honda from the finance guy to Casanova are the insurance salesman they were all wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Excellent service. I left a very happy customer; thanks to Jorge and his assistant .No disappointments, no complaints.The price was great, the perks were great and I drove out in my brand new car that day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

My initial experience with David cascaded me into leasing 3 vehicles (wife,son and myself) plus recommending two additional family members which agreed with me about his customer service skills and his knowledge about Volkswagen. His manage Jorge also very attentive and follow through with all of my family request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

We had such a great experience leasing our first car at Bay Ridge Volkswagen with Eihab AlNajjar. From the moment we walked into the showroom, Eihab set us at ease with his vast knowledge of the brand and cars in general and his friendly and professional demeanor. With zero pushiness, he helped steer us toward the 2018 Tiguan SE and didn't pressure us into adding upgrades that we felt were unnecessary for our needs. He listened to us and accompanied us on a test drive, offering insight into the leasing process while highlighting the car's features. When it came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

I just bought a Tiguan from this dealership and Jorge made the process quick and simple. The manager gave me the best discount I could get for the car. After visiting several dealerships, I decided to choose this one because the staff was easy to work with. Every other dealership tried to sell as quick as possible but Jorge let me take my time and wasn't pushy at all. Thank you very much, I'll probably be back after two years to purchase a new vehicle. -Regards, Mr.Lleshi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

I have been leasing cars for the past 20 years. By far this is the best dealership I have ever been to. They are honest , sincere and friendly. No hassle. They will work with you and try to get you the best possible deal. Jed the general manager is outstanding. He will work with you as well and will go the extra mile to get the deal done. Trust me I have been around. It's my second car from bay ride VW in the past 3 years. I'm looking forward for my next car. Regards, Jonathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Wow, what do I to got to say? First off, what a phenomenal group of staff you have at Volkswagen Bay Ridge!They made my first time purchasing a car & my driving experience AMAZING!!! Gali Balter, her gorgeous smile, and personality, joking around with us, introduced us to Volkswagen with opening arms made sure I picked the right car & and left with one that very day which was yesterday haha! All I can say I is I LOVE IT!!! Thank you Gali!!! David on the other hand was another terrific guy, made us laugh, joked around with us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

From the moment I entered VW the experience of searching and purchasing a new vehicle was wonderful. Ingrid is a great salesperson. She was never pushy just took the time to make this purchase possible and put me into the best car for my budget. David was wonderful at working out the numbers and easing my worries as well as securing that the deal went through smoothly. He actually cared that I as a new customer was happy with the purchase and commitment I was making. At the end it all worked out I am was extremely happy. They both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

It started with a phone call, followed by a few texts back and forth and shortly thereafter Ingrid e-mailed me answers to all my questions. She did not push the phase every buyer hates to hear - "come on down and we can give you a better deal", instead, she was pleasant, transparent in all her responses and I never felt that I was being cheated out of a great deal. The actual visit to the dealership was even more satisfying - I requested to see a certain car with specific packages and upon arrival - the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

I walked into the Bay Ridge VW dealership and was greeted by Shawn S. He was very professional and attentive. He was very knowledgeable about the VW products. This is not always true about sales person. I walked with the intention of just obtaining information and walked out with an excellent deal for my trade in and a new VW GTI. I have had many expirence with many different sales person and by far this was the best and pain less I've ever had. If you are military they will take care of you. Go see Shawn he will ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review